CALL 02 9976 3955
27 THE CORSO
MANLY BEACH NSW

FIFA WORLD CUP

Catch the FIFA World Cup at The Ivanhoe!

Catch all the action of the FIFA World Cup Live and Loud at the Hoe! We will have an action packed month of World Cup activities and specials so WATCH THIS SPACE!

Our Sports Bar will be open without question until 3am Mon-Sat & select games will be shown after 3am.  Our full live schedule is below!

Don’t miss AUSTRALIA take on

June 16th 8pm – AUS VS FRANCE | June 21st 10pm AUS VS DENMARK | June 27th 12am AUS VS PERU

 

Monday, 18th June   

Sweden V Korea 10pm

Tuesday, 19th June

Belgium V Panama 1am

Tunisia V England 4am

Colombia V Japan 10pm

Wednesday, 20th June

Poland V Senegal 1am

Portugal V Morocco 10pm

Thursday, 21st June

Uruguay V Saudi Arabia 1am

Denmark V Australia 10pm

Friday 22nd June

France V Peru 1am

Argentina V Croatia 4am

Brazil V Costa Rica 10pm

Saturday, 23rd June

Nigeria V Iceland 1am

Belgium V Tunisia 10pm

Sunday, 24th June

Korea V Mexico 1am

Germany V Sweden 4am

England V Panama 10pm

Monday, 25th June

No live games

Tuesday, 26th June

 Uruguay V Russia 12am

Saudi Arabia V Egypt 12am

Spain V Morocco 4am

Iran V Portugal 4am

Wednesday, 27th June 

France V Denmark 12am

Australia V Peru 12am

Iceland V Croatia 4am

Nigeria V Argentina 4am

Thursday, 28th June 

Germany V Korea 12am

  Mexico V Sweden 12am

  Serbia V Brazil 4am

 Switzerland V Costa Rica 4am

Friday, 29th June 

Senegal V Colombia 12am

 Poland V Japan 12am

 England V Belgium 4am

  Panama V Tunisia 4am

TOP 16 & FINALS GAMES TO BE ADVISED.

Contact Us

27 The Corso, Manly Beach NSW 2095 Australia TEL: 02 9976 3955 FAX: 02 9977 0957 EMAIL: info@ivanhoehotelmanly.com.au FUNCTIONS: functions@ivanhoehotelmanly.com.au






Please leave this field empty.