CALL 02 9976 3955
27 THE CORSO
MANLY BEACH NSW

Gig Guide

 

JUNE // LIVE MUSIC // GROUND FLOOR

 

Friday 2nd June – Tara Del Borello Duo 9.30pm  //   https://www.instagram.com/taradb/?hl=en

Saturday 3rd June – Pete Raven 10pm // https://www.facebook.com/ravenbeatles

Sunday 4th June – Jordan Millar 6pm // http://www.jordanmillarmusic.com/

Friday 9th June – THAT RED HEAD 9.30pm // http://www.thatredhead.com.au/

Saturday 10th June – Braden Evans 10pm //

Sunday 11th June – Tom Jordan  5pm //

Friday 16th June – Geoff Rana 9.30pm //

Saturday 17th June – Pete Raven 10pm // https://www.facebook.com/ravenbeatles

Sunday 18th June – Duan Kaka 5pm //

Monday 19th June – Duan Kaka 6pm //

Friday 23rd June – Tannah 9.30pm //

Saturday 24th June – Erin Marshall 10pm //

Sunday 25th June – Tom Jordan 6pm //

Friday 30th – Lloyd Boden 10pm //

 

 

JUNE // COURTYARD // ROOFTOP //  NIGHTCLUB

ivanhoe_cover_june

 

Friday June 2nd –  EKO // https://www.facebook.com/djeko1/

Friday June 9th – WILLI // https://www.facebook.com/DJWILLI/

Friday June 16th – JASON K // https://www.facebook.com/deejay.jasonk/

Friday June 23rd – ZANNON // http://zannon.com.au/

Friday June 30th – FINGERS

DJ’s from 9.30pm-3am

$6 drinks* until 11pm

$6 Coronas & $10 Margaritas all night

 

SATURDAY’S 

DJ’s 9pm-3am

Saturday 3rd June

Rooftop -Ryan Boi & Jimmy Laing

Courtyard – Wy C  , Triple P & Matt Reece

 

Saturday 10th June 

Rooftop – Conner & DeceivR

Courtyard – Rodeny & Kane

 

Saturday 17th June 

Rooftop -DLE & Ben Jordan

Courtyard – Rodney & Ryan Boi

 

Saturday 24th June 

Rooftop – Kane Kirby

 

 

Follow us on Instagram at @ivanhoemanly

Contact Us

27 The Corso, Manly Beach NSW 2095 Australia TEL: 02 9976 3955 FAX: 02 9977 0957 EMAIL: info@ivanhoehotelmanly.com.au FUNCTIONS: functions@ivanhoehotelmanly.com.au






Please leave this field empty.